June 3, 2024 9:00 AM –4:00 PM

Sweetwater Center for the Arts Summer Camps

Sweetwater Center for the Arts Summer Camps
Sweetwater Center for the Arts 200 Broad Street Sewickley, Pennsylvania 15143

Upcoming Dates

  • Monday, June 3
  • Tuesday, June 4
  • Wednesday, June 5
  • Thursday, June 6
  • Friday, June 7
  • Monday, June 10
  • Tuesday, June 11
  • Wednesday, June 12
  • Thursday, June 13
  • Friday, June 14
  • Monday, June 17
  • Tuesday, June 18
  • Wednesday, June 19
  • Thursday, June 20
  • Friday, June 21
  • Monday, June 24
  • Tuesday, June 25
  • Wednesday, June 26
  • Thursday, June 27
  • Friday, June 28
  • Monday, July 1
  • Tuesday, July 2
  • Wednesday, July 3
  • Thursday, July 4
  • Friday, July 5
  • Monday, July 8
  • Tuesday, July 9
  • Wednesday, July 10
  • Thursday, July 11
  • Friday, July 12
  • Monday, July 15
  • Tuesday, July 16
  • Wednesday, July 17
  • Thursday, July 18
  • Friday, July 19
  • Monday, July 22
  • Tuesday, July 23
  • Wednesday, July 24
  • Thursday, July 25
  • Friday, July 26
  • Monday, July 29
  • Tuesday, July 30
  • Wednesday, July 31
  • Thursday, August 1
  • Friday, August 2
  • Monday, August 5
  • Tuesday, August 6
  • Wednesday, August 7
  • Thursday, August 8
  • Friday, August 9
  • Monday, August 12
  • Tuesday, August 13
  • Wednesday, August 14
  • Thursday, August 15
  • Friday, August 16