Skip Navigation
(0) My Trip Planner
Spotlight
email print

Partnership

Let VisitPITTSBURGH open a whole new world of opportunities for your business. As a partner, you'll gain exclusive rights to information on upcoming conventions and associations. You'll get the inside track on providing your products or services to these big-spending visitors. And you'll get invaluable exposure online and in print.

Who We Are

As the official tourism promotion agency for Allegheny County, VisitPITTSBURGH is dedicated to generating convention, tradeshow and leisure travel business fo the Pittsburgh region.

What We Do

VisitPITTSBURGH's role is to PROMOTE, MARKET and SELL the region and its amenities to meeting planners, tour operators, leisure visitors and travel media.

Did You Know That:

  • 11 million people visit the Pittsburgh region annually
  • Tourism brings $5.5 billion in visitor spending into Allegheny County
  • Tourism supports more than 39,000 jobs in Allegheny County

Grow Your Business Through Tourism

VisitPITTSBURGH's publications and website are the OFFICIAL marketing resources for visitors to our region. Our products can put your business directly in front of this lucrative customer base through targeted exposure in print and online advertising. Let one of our marketing specialists create a custom program specifically designed for your market and budget.

Upcoming 2017 Partnership Events

Web Review Education Series
Friday, January 27

OVG Reveal Launch Party
Monday, February 13

Annual Meeting
Thursday, March 16

April Primetime
Thursday, April 20

Summer Spotlight
Thursday, May 11

Partner 101
Tuesday, May 16

June Primetime
New Date: Thursday, June 13

Be Digital Education Series: Snapchat
Thursday, June 29

July Primetime
Thursday, July 13

Joint Business Networking with Pittsburgh Social Exchange
Wednesday, July 19 

Web Review Education Series
Friday, July 28

Fall Forecast
Thursday, August 3

Golf Outing
Monday, August 28

September Primetime
Thursday, September 14

Corporate Breakfast
Thursday, November 9

Holiday Primetime
Thursday, December 7

Skyline