February 4, 2024 2:00 PM –4:00 PM

Mr. Messado's School of Magic for the Young and Young at Heart

Upcoming Dates

  • Sunday, June 30 to Wednesday, January 22
  • Sunday, July 7 to Wednesday, January 29
  • Sunday, July 14 to Wednesday, February 5
  • Sunday, July 21 to Wednesday, February 12
  • Sunday, July 28 to Wednesday, February 19
  • Sunday, August 4 to Wednesday, February 26
  • Sunday, August 11 to Wednesday, March 5
  • Sunday, August 18 to Wednesday, March 12
  • Sunday, August 25 to Wednesday, March 19