Contact Us

Contact our team to make planning your meeting or convention as easy as possible.

Pittsburgh is a must-see destination, and we’re ready to welcome you and your attendees. Connect with our team to learn about our world-class accommodations, Only in Pittsburgh venues, outstanding services and so much more.

Stay Connected with Pittsburgh

Please complete following form and our MeetPITTSBURGH team members will keep you up-to-date on all things Pittsburgh.

One of our sales directors will be in touch to find out more about how we can help bring your meeting to Pittsburgh.
Sign up to receive newsletters from the MeetPITTSBURGH sales team.
MeetPITTSBURGH Team
Andrew Ortale

Andrew Ortale

Chief Sales Officer
andrew.ortale@visitpittsburgh.com

Jennifer M. Vacek

Jennifer M. Vacek

Director, Convention Sales
jennifer.vacek@visitpittsburgh.com
412-325-0278

Sara Holzer

Sara Holzer

National Sales Director
sara.holzer@visitpittsburgh.com
412-325-0273

Razak Kadiri

Razak Kadiri

National Sales Manager
razak.kadiri@visitpittsburgh.com
412-325-0280

Robert Leff

Robert Leff

Senior National Sales Director
robert.leff@visitpittsburgh.com
412-627-4727

John Leinen

John Leinen

National Sales Director
john.leinen@visitpittsburgh.com
412-325-0287

Molly Evans

Molly Evans

Business Events Manager
molly.evans@visitpittsburgh.com
412-325-0320