Check Rates
(over 18)
(specify ages below)


Personalize your VisitPittsburgh experience.

Welcome to Pittsburgh! What do you want to do first? Not sure yet? Well what about plans for tomorrow? …Well you still have time to decide… Where are you staying? You haven't booked a hotel yet?!?!

Contact Us

Contact our team to make planning your meeting or convention as easy as possible.

Meet the Sales Team
Jennifer M. Vacek

Jennifer M. Vacek

Director, Convention Sales
National Associations in Virginia, Labor Organizations (regardless of geographical territory)
jennifer.vacek@visitpittsburgh.com
412-325-0278

Sara Holzer

Sara Holzer

National Sales Director
Pennsylvania (except Corporate) Group and local Pittsburgh-based organizations (with 100 peak rooms and over) National Associations in: Indiana, Kentucky, Michigan, Ohio, West Virginia
sara.holzer@visitpittsburgh.com
412-325-0273

Robert Leff

Robert Leff

Senior National Sales Director
Corporate Groups (regardless of geographical location, except Pittsburgh based groups under 100) National Associations in: Arizona, California, Colorado, Connecticut, Delaware, Maine, Massachusetts, Minnesota, Nevada, New Hampshire, New Mexico, New Jersey, New York, Rhode Island, Texas, Utah, Vermont
robert.leff@visitpittsburgh.com
412-627-4727

Andrea Karkhanis

Andrea Karkhanis

Director, Market Research
andrea.karkhanis@visitpittsburgh.com
412-325-0282

Mackenzie Trunzo

Mackenzie Trunzo

Sales and Marketing Research Coordinator
mackenzie.trunzo@visitpittsburgh.com
412-325-0284

Meet the Sports Development Team
Jennifer Hawkins

Jennifer Hawkins

Executive Director, SportsPITTSBURGH
jennifer.hawkins@SportsPITTSBURGH.com
412-325-0285

Brady Inners

Brady Inners

Sports Development Event Manager
brady.inners@SportsPITTSBURGH.com
412-325-0324

Meet the Destination Services Team
Kristen Turner

Kristen Turner

Director, Convention Services
kristen.turner@visitpittsburgh.com
412-325-0310

Barb Hollie

Barb Hollie

Destination and Visitor Services Manager
barb.hollie@visitpittsburgh.com
412-325-0286