December 7, 2024 to February 23, 2025

Penguins on Parade

Penguins on Parade
Pittsburgh Zoo & Aquarium One Wild Place Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania 15206

Upcoming Dates

  • Saturday, December 7 to Sunday, February 23
  • Sunday, December 8 to Monday, February 24
  • Saturday, December 14 to Sunday, March 2
  • Sunday, December 15 to Monday, March 3
  • Saturday, December 21 to Sunday, March 9
  • Sunday, December 22 to Monday, March 10
  • Saturday, December 28 to Sunday, March 16
  • Sunday, December 29 to Monday, March 17
  • Saturday, January 4 to Sunday, March 23
  • Sunday, January 5 to Monday, March 24
  • Saturday, January 11 to Sunday, March 30
  • Sunday, January 12 to Monday, March 31
  • Saturday, January 18 to Sunday, April 6
  • Sunday, January 19 to Monday, April 7
  • Saturday, January 25 to Sunday, April 13
  • Sunday, January 26 to Monday, April 14
  • Saturday, February 1 to Sunday, April 20
  • Sunday, February 2 to Monday, April 21
  • Saturday, February 8 to Sunday, April 27
  • Sunday, February 9 to Monday, April 28
  • Saturday, February 15 to Sunday, May 4
  • Sunday, February 16 to Monday, May 5
  • Saturday, February 22 to Sunday, May 11
  • Sunday, February 23 to Monday, May 12
  • Saturday, March 1 to Sunday, May 18
  • Sunday, March 2 to Monday, May 19
  • Saturday, March 8 to Sunday, May 25
  • Sunday, March 9 to Monday, May 26
  • Saturday, March 15 to Sunday, June 1
  • Sunday, March 16 to Monday, June 2
  • Saturday, March 22 to Sunday, June 8
  • Sunday, March 23 to Monday, June 9
  • Saturday, March 29 to Sunday, June 15
  • Sunday, March 30 to Monday, June 16
  • Saturday, April 5 to Sunday, June 22
  • Sunday, April 6 to Monday, June 23
  • Saturday, April 12 to Sunday, June 29
  • Sunday, April 13 to Monday, June 30
  • Saturday, April 19 to Sunday, July 6
  • Sunday, April 20 to Monday, July 7
  • Saturday, April 26 to Sunday, July 13
  • Sunday, April 27 to Monday, July 14
  • Saturday, May 3 to Sunday, July 20
  • Sunday, May 4 to Monday, July 21
  • Saturday, May 10 to Sunday, July 27
  • Sunday, May 11 to Monday, July 28
  • Saturday, May 17 to Sunday, August 3
  • Sunday, May 18 to Monday, August 4
  • Saturday, May 24 to Sunday, August 10
  • Sunday, May 25 to Monday, August 11
  • Saturday, May 31 to Sunday, August 17
  • Sunday, June 1 to Monday, August 18
  • Saturday, June 7 to Sunday, August 24
  • Sunday, June 8 to Monday, August 25
  • Saturday, June 14 to Sunday, August 31
  • Sunday, June 15 to Monday, September 1
  • Saturday, June 21 to Sunday, September 7
  • Sunday, June 22 to Monday, September 8
  • Saturday, June 28 to Sunday, September 14
  • Sunday, June 29 to Monday, September 15
  • Saturday, July 5 to Sunday, September 21
  • Sunday, July 6 to Monday, September 22
  • Saturday, July 12 to Sunday, September 28
  • Sunday, July 13 to Monday, September 29
  • Saturday, July 19 to Sunday, October 5
  • Sunday, July 20 to Monday, October 6