Find A Room
(over 18)
(specify ages below)

Personalize your VisitPittsburgh experience.





Loading your recommendations…

Meet the Services Team

Please get in touch with our Services Team.

Contact Us
Brenda Hill

Brenda Hill

Vice President, Destination Services
brenda.hill@visitpittsburgh.com
412-325-0275

Kristen Turner

Kristen Turner

Director, Convention Services
kristen.turner@visitpittsburgh.com
412-325-0310

Scott Hershberger

Scott Hershberger

Director, Tourism Services
scott.hershberger@visitpittsburgh.com
412-325-0281

Jaime Andrade-Budesa

Jaime Andrade-Budesa

Senior Services Manager
jaime.budesa@visitpittsburgh.com
412-325-0322

Mike Robertson

Mike Robertson

Sports and Meetings Services Manager
mike.robertson@visitpittsburgh.com
412-325-0288

Gail Schenone

Gail Schenone

Housing Director
gail.schenone@visitpittsburgh.com
412-325-0297

Shirley Mueller

Shirley Mueller

Convention Services/Housing Administrator
shirley.mueller@visitpittsburgh.com
412-281-7711

Nancy Reynolds

Nancy Reynolds

Welcome Center Manager
nancy.reynolds@visitpittsburgh.com
412-325-0320

Wendy Lachendro

Wendy Lachendro

Visitor Services Representative
wendy.lachendro@visitpittsburgh.com
412-325-0318

Barb Hollie

Barb Hollie

Destination and Visitor Services Manager
barb.hollie@visitpittsburgh.com
412-325-0286