Check Rates
(over 18)
(specify ages below)

Personalize your VisitPittsburgh experience.





Loading your recommendations…

Contact Us

Contact our team to make planning your meeting or convention as easy as possible.

Convention Sales Team & Sports Development Team

Contact Us
Karl Pietrzak

Karl Pietrzak

Vice President, Convention Sales
karl.pietrzak@visitpittsburgh.com
412-325-0277

Jennifer M. Vacek

Jennifer M. Vacek

Director, Convention Sales
National Associations in Virginia Labor Organizations (regardless of geographical territory)
jennifer.vacek@visitpittsburgh.com
412-325-0278

Lisa Ashbaugh

Lisa Ashbaugh

Convention Host Development Director
Bring It Home Campaign – working with local Pittsburghers planning to bring a convention to Pittsburgh. (100 Peak & Under for Pittsburgh-based organizations)
lisa.ashbaugh@visitpittsburgh.com
412-325-0272

Katie Conaway

Katie Conaway

Domestic & International Group Sales Director
Domestic and International Group Tour & Motor Coach
kathleen.conaway@visitpittsburgh.com
412-325-0295

Kori Gassaway

Kori Gassaway

National Sales Director
Natl Associations in: Arkansas, Idaho, Illinois, Iowa, Kansas, Missouri, Montana, Nebraska, North Dakota, Oklahoma, Oregon, South Dakota, Washington, Wisconsin, Wyoming
kori.gassaway@visitpittsburgh.com
312-421-6659

Sara Holzer

Sara Holzer

National Sales Director
Pennsylvania (except Corporate) Group and local Pittsburgh-based organizations (with 100 peak rooms and over) National Associations in: Indiana, Kentucky, Michigan, Ohio, West Virginia
sara.holzer@visitpittsburgh.com
412-325-0273

Robert Leff

Robert Leff

National Sales Director
Corporate Groups (regardless of geographical location, except Pittsburgh based groups under 100) National Associations in: Arizona, California, Colorado, Connecticut, Delaware, Maine, Massachusetts, Minnesota, Nevada, New Hampshire, New Mexico, New Jersey, New York, Rhode Island, Texas, Utah, Vermont
robert.leff@visitpittsburgh.com
412-627-4727

Michelyn Tinor

Michelyn Tinor

National Sales Director
SMERF: Social, Military, Multi-Cultural, Education, Religious, Fraternity/Sorority (regardless of geographical territory) Women’s Organizations (regardless of geographical territory) National Associations in: Alabama, Florida, Georgia, Louisiana, Mississippi, North Carolina, South Carolina, Tennessee
michelyn.tinor@visitpittsburgh.com
412-325-0313

Josh Valasek

Josh Valasek

National Sales Director
Government Organizations (regardless of geographical territory), National Associations in Washington DC and Maryland International Groups.
josh.valasek@visitpittsburgh.com
412-325-0300

Vicki Kelley

Vicki Kelley

Events Manager
vicki.kelley@visitpittsburgh.com
412-325-0270

Sonya Maness

Sonya Maness

Convention Sales Assistant
sonya.maness@visitpittsburgh.com
412-281-7711

Mackenzie Trunzo

Mackenzie Trunzo

Sales and Marketing Research Coordinator
mackenzie.trunzo@visitpittsburgh.com
412-325-0284

Jennifer Hawkins

Jennifer Hawkins

Executive Director, SportsPITTSBURGH
jennifer.hawkins@SportsPITTSBURGH.com
412-325-0285

Derek Dawson

Derek Dawson

Sports Development Director
Sports Events & Meetings
derek.dawson@SportsPITTSBURGH.com
412-325-0292

Andrew Derda

Andrew Derda

Sports Intern
sportsintern@sportspittsburgh.com

Brady Inners

Brady Inners

Sports Development Assistant
brady.inners@SportsPITTSBURGH.com

Mighty. Beautiful. Informed.