Find A Room
(over 18)
(specify ages below)

Personalize your VisitPittsburgh experience.





Loading your recommendations…

Contact Us

Contact our team to make planning your meeting or convention as easy as possible.

Convention Sales Team & Sports Development Team

Contact Us
Karl Pietrzak

Karl Pietrzak

Vice President, Convention Sales
karl.pietrzak@visitpittsburgh.com
412-325-0277

Jennifer M. Vacek

Jennifer M. Vacek

Director, Convention Sales
jennifer.vacek@visitpittsburgh.com
412-325-0278

Lisa Ashbaugh

Lisa Ashbaugh

Convention Host Development Director
lisa.ashbaugh@visitpittsburgh.com
412-325-0272

Katie Conaway

Katie Conaway

Domestic & International Group Sales Director
kathleen.conaway@visitpittsburgh.com

Kori Gassaway

Kori Gassaway

National Sales Director
kori.gassaway@visitpittsburgh.com
312-421-6659

Sara Holzer

Sara Holzer

National Sales Director
sara.holzer@visitpittsburgh.com
412-325-0273

Robert Leff

Robert Leff

National Sales Director
robert.leff@visitpittsburgh.com
412-627-4727

Michelyn Tinor

Michelyn Tinor

National Sales Director
michelyn.tinor@visitpittsburgh.com
412-325-0313

Josh Valasek

Josh Valasek

National Sales Director
josh.valasek@visitpittsburgh.com
412-325-0300

Vicki Kelley

Vicki Kelley

Events Manager
vicki.kelley@visitpittsburgh.com
412-325-0270

Sonya Maness

Sonya Maness

Convention Sales Assistant
sonya.maness@visitpittsburgh.com
412-281-7711

MacKenzie Trunzo

MacKenzie Trunzo

Sales and Marketing Research Coordinator
macKenzie.trunzo@visitpittsburgh.com
412-325-0284

Jennifer Hawkins

Jennifer Hawkins

Executive Director, Sports Development
jennifer.hawkins@visitpittsburgh.com
412-325-0285

Derek Dawson

Derek Dawson

Sports Development Director
derek.dawson@visitpittsburgh.com
412-325-0292

Miranda Peto

Miranda Peto

Sports Marketing Manager
miranda.peto@visitpittsburgh.com
412-325-0321