Skip Navigation
(0) My Trip Planner
email print

Car Cruise

Submit Event Upload
  • From: May 22, 2017 - October 30, 2017 (Every Monday)
  • Location: Murrysview Shoppes
  • Address: 5030 William Penn Highway, Monroeville, PA 15146
  • Times: 4:00 PM
  • Admission: FREE
  • 412-391-7887

FREE and Open to the Public! Cool Cars, Great Music, Delicious Food, Fun and Prizes! Bring the whole family for a great day of fun! Monday, May 8 Monday, May 15 Monday, May 22 Sunday, June 11 – PLUS Customer Appreciation Day Event Monday, June 19 Monday, June 26 Monday, July 10 Monday, July 17, Monday, July 24 Monday, July 31 Monday, August 14 Monday, August 21 Monday, August 28 Monday, September 11 Monday, September 18 Monday, September 25 Monday, October 2 Monday, October 9 Monday, October 16 Monday, October 23 Monday, October 30 Celebrate a great Monday evening with cool cars, great music, and delicious food, shopping at Murrysview Shoppes’ businesses and more.

Loading Map
Skyline