Three Rivers Sightseeing Cruise

Cruise the Three Rivers of Pittsburgh Aboard a Grand Riverboat!

2021 19 Jun
recurring event
  • Admission:
    Adult: $25 Child: $15
  • Location:
    Gateway Clipper Fleet
  • Phone:
    412-355-7980

The only way to see the City and truly learn about her past, present, and future is aboard one of our Pittsburgh river cruises. Your tour begins on the Monongahela River and continues on both the Allegheny and Ohio Rivers, all while our captain and narrator relay the interesting facts, tales, and river lore that make Pittsburgh and Western Pennsylvania so special!
2021 Narration: Classic Sightseeing Tour: Our classic tour provides an overview of the city, highlighting significant buildings, landmarks, bridges, and lush landscape visible from the Three Rivers. Enjoy learning about these amazing sites as our captain and on-board narrator share fun and historic stories about life in Pittsburgh and on the rivers!

2021 Cruise Schedule:

SUMMER SCHEDULE:  MAY 29 - SEPTEMBER 26
Fridays, Saturdays & Sundays
11:00 a.m.
12:30  p.m.
2:00 p.m.
3:30 p.m.
5:00 p.m. 
6:30 p.m.
8:00 p.m.

October:  Fridays, Saturdays & Sundays
2:00 p.m.
3:30 p.m.
5:00 p.m.

November & December:  Saturdays & Sundays
12:30 p.m.
2:00 p.m.
3:30 p.m.

 

Upcoming Dates For This Event:

  • Saturday, June 19
  • Sunday, June 20
  • Friday, June 25
  • Saturday, June 26
  • Sunday, June 27
  • Friday, July 2
  • Saturday, July 3
  • Sunday, July 4
  • Friday, July 9
  • Saturday, July 10
  • Sunday, July 11
  • Friday, July 16
  • Saturday, July 17
  • Sunday, July 18
  • Friday, July 23
  • Saturday, July 24
  • Sunday, July 25
  • Friday, July 30
  • Saturday, July 31
  • Sunday, August 1
  • Friday, August 6
  • Saturday, August 7
  • Sunday, August 8
  • Friday, August 13
  • Saturday, August 14
  • Sunday, August 15
  • Friday, August 20
  • Saturday, August 21
  • Sunday, August 22
  • Friday, August 27
  • Saturday, August 28
  • Sunday, August 29
  • Friday, September 3
  • Saturday, September 4
  • Sunday, September 5
  • Friday, September 10
  • Saturday, September 11
  • Sunday, September 12
  • Friday, September 17
  • Saturday, September 18
  • Sunday, September 19
  • Friday, September 24
  • Saturday, September 25
  • Sunday, September 26