The Old Man and the Old Moon
2017 11 Nov

The Old Man and the Old Moon

By PigPen Theatre Co. Directed by Stuart Carden & PigPen Theatre Co. November 11 – December 3, 2017 Who keeps the moon shining bright?

A mysterious disappearance sends the Old Man charged with that task on an epic adventure in this swirling tale of memory and love, set to a wildly imaginative indie-folk soundtrack performed live. A one-of-a-kind theatrical experience, The Old Man and The Old Moon enchants audiences of all ages with spellbinding storytelling, ingenious puppetry, and the transformational cast of seven Carnegie Mellon alumni who are PigPen Theatre Co. Times vary by day. See full list of event dates and times at our website.
Upcoming Dates For This Event:
  • Saturday, November 11
  • Sunday, November 12
  • Tuesday, November 14
  • Wednesday, November 15
  • Thursday, November 16
  • Friday, November 17
  • Saturday, November 18
  • Sunday, November 19
  • Tuesday, November 21
  • Wednesday, November 22
  • Thursday, November 23
  • Friday, November 24
  • Saturday, November 25
  • Sunday, November 26
  • Tuesday, November 28
  • Wednesday, November 29
  • Thursday, November 30
  • Friday, December 1
  • Saturday, December 2