Kennywood Holiday Lights

Make your season sparkle at Pittsburgh's home for the holidays! Kennywood is transformed into a winter wonderland with more than one million twinkling lights, the tallest Christmas tree in Pennsylvania, and a selection of fun family rides rethemed for the holiday season. And don't forget the world-famous Potato Patch fries!

2021 3 Dec
recurring event
  • Location:
    Kennywood Park
  • 4800 Kennywood Blvd.
  • 15122, Pennsylvania 15122
  • Time:
    12:00 AM
  • Phone:
    412-461-0500
This Christmas, make your season sparkle at Kennywood’s Holiday Lights. Bring your family and celebrate the return of this Pittsburgh classic. Take a stroll among more than one million twinkling lights, and marvel at the tallest Christmas tree in the state. Savor the flavors of new festive foods and holiday drinks. Plus, there are rides for the kids and special entertainment for all. The holidays shine brighter than ever at the 10th anniversary of Kennywood’s Holiday Lights. Come make it part of your tradition select nights starting November 19 for Season Passholders and November 20 for everyone!

Upcoming Dates For This Event:

  • Friday, December 3
  • Saturday, December 4
  • Sunday, December 5
  • Friday, December 10
  • Saturday, December 11
  • Sunday, December 12
  • Friday, December 17
  • Saturday, December 18
  • Sunday, December 19
  • Friday, December 24
  • Sunday, December 26
  • Monday, December 27
  • Tuesday, December 28
  • Wednesday, December 29
  • Thursday, December 30
  • Friday, December 31
  • Saturday, January 1, 2022
  • Sunday, January 2, 2022
Related Partners