Holiday Lights Walking Tour

Our holiday tour! Enjoy the beauty of Downtown Pittsburgh on this walking tour highlighting the city's history, architecture, and holiday cheer!

2022 28 Nov
recurring event
  • Admission:
    $28 (adults) $16 (children ages 6-13)
  • Location:
    Downtown Pittsburgh
  • 1049 Penn Ave.
  • 15222, Pennsylvania 15222
  • Time:
    5:00 PM to 7:00 PM
  • Contact:
    Macy DiRienzo
  • Phone:
    412-246-9494
Get into the holiday spirit and enjoy an evening in Downtown Pittsburgh, learning about the history of the city, discovering beautiful squares and pieces of architecture, while getting to see all the festive holiday lights and decorations. Experience the world's largest pickle ornament, a unique gingerbread house display, a replica of the crèche from Vatican City, and much more! The grand finale of the tour will be a big Christmas tree surrounded by an ice rink, and last but not least: Market Square's holiday market!
 
​PRICE: Adults $28, Children $16 (age 6-13)
​INCLUDED: coupons from our restaurant partners
​TOUR TIMES: almost daily at 5 p.m. during the holiday season
DURATION: 2 hours
WALKING DISTANCE: approx. 2 miles of walking
​​TOUR START: 1049 Penn Ave, Downtown Pittsburgh (Convention Center)
TOUR END: Holiday Market on Market Square (15 min walk from the starting point)

Upcoming Dates For This Event:

  • Monday, November 28
  • Tuesday, November 29
  • Wednesday, November 30
  • Thursday, December 1
  • Friday, December 2
  • Saturday, December 3
  • Sunday, December 4
  • Monday, December 5
  • Tuesday, December 6
  • Wednesday, December 7
  • Thursday, December 8
  • Friday, December 9
  • Saturday, December 10
  • Sunday, December 11
  • Monday, December 12
  • Tuesday, December 13
  • Wednesday, December 14
  • Thursday, December 15
  • Friday, December 16
  • Saturday, December 17
  • Sunday, December 18
  • Monday, December 19
  • Tuesday, December 20
  • Wednesday, December 21
  • Thursday, December 22
  • Friday, December 23
  • Saturday, December 24
  • Sunday, December 25
  • Monday, December 26
  • Tuesday, December 27
  • Wednesday, December 28
  • Thursday, December 29
  • Friday, December 30
  • Saturday, December 31
  • Sunday, January 1, 2023