Haunted Pittsburgh Ghost Tours

2021 21 Oct
recurring event

Haunted Pittsburgh is the curator of Pittsburgh's nightmares and all things that go bump in the night. Join us for a spine-tingling, outdoor, walking ghost tour of one of America's most haunted cities.

Our downtown tour starts at the City-County Building. We'll take you as close to as many haunted sites as we can and regale you with Pittsburgh's greatest ghost stories. We know where all the bodies are buried. Pittsburgh has a North Side and a South Side- we take you to its dark side.

Tour runs rain or shine.

Upcoming Dates For This Event:

  • Thursday, October 21
  • Friday, October 22
  • Saturday, October 23
  • Sunday, October 24
  • Monday, October 25
  • Tuesday, October 26
  • Wednesday, October 27
  • Thursday, October 28
  • Friday, October 29
  • Saturday, October 30
  • Sunday, October 31
  • Monday, November 1
  • Tuesday, November 2
  • Wednesday, November 3
  • Thursday, November 4
  • Friday, November 5
  • Saturday, November 6