Fun Fore All's Holiday Lights Mini-Golf Festival
  • Admission:
    $10.00
  • Location:
    Fun Fore All
  • 8 Progress Ave
  • Cranberry Township, Pennsylvania 16066
  • Time:
    5:00 PM to 10:00 PM
  • Contact:
    Tiffany W.
  • Phone:
    724-779-1800
2017 16 Dec
recurring event

Fun Fore All's Holiday Lights Mini-Golf Festival

Holiday Lights covering Fun Fore All's 2 award winning 18 hole Mini-Golf courses - 10% of each admission is benefiting the Caring Place!

WHAT IS FUN FORE ALL'S HOLIDAY LIGHTS MINI GOLF?

Take 36-holes of award-winning miniature golf and combine it with a holiday lights extravaganza like no other, and what do you get? Fun Fore All’s Holiday Lights Mini Golf!

With two playable courses to choose from (Cave Course or Lighthouse Course), experience various animated themed holiday lights (country western, penguins, Taj Mahal, under the sea, Victorian Christmas, etc.) in the most FUN-tastic way possible. Complete with two walk through light tunnels, a twenty-foot Christmas tree, and a holiday musical show that plays several times an hour, Fun Fore All’s Holiday Lights Mini Golf is the holiday event that everyone will be talking about.
Upcoming Dates For This Event:
  • Saturday, December 16
  • Sunday, December 17
  • Monday, December 18
  • Tuesday, December 19
  • Wednesday, December 20
  • Thursday, December 21
  • Friday, December 22
  • Saturday, December 23
  • Sunday, December 24
  • Monday, December 25
  • Tuesday, December 26
  • Wednesday, December 27
  • Thursday, December 28
  • Friday, December 29
  • Saturday, December 30
  • Sunday, December 31
  • Monday, January 1, 2018
Related Partners