SPARK the Conversation with the CLO

2021 2 Mar
recurring event
  • Time:
    3:00 PM to 4:00 PM

On Tuesdays at 3pm ET CLOse Ups will stream SPARK the Conversation, hosted by Olivia O'Connor, Manager of New Works. Jump online and be a part of the fun as you get a behind the scenes look at all that happens at the CLO!

Upcoming Dates For This Event:

  • Tuesday, March 2
  • Tuesday, March 9
  • Tuesday, March 16
  • Tuesday, March 23
  • Tuesday, March 30
  • Tuesday, April 6
  • Tuesday, April 13
  • Tuesday, April 20
  • Tuesday, April 27
  • Tuesday, May 4
  • Tuesday, May 11
  • Tuesday, May 18
  • Tuesday, May 25
  • Tuesday, June 1
  • Tuesday, June 8
  • Tuesday, June 15
  • Tuesday, June 22
  • Tuesday, June 29
  • Tuesday, July 6
  • Tuesday, July 13
  • Tuesday, July 20
  • Tuesday, July 27
  • Tuesday, August 3
  • Tuesday, August 10
  • Tuesday, August 17
  • Tuesday, August 24