SPARK the Conversation with the CLO
  • Time:
    3:00 PM to 4:00 PM

SPARK the Conversation with the CLO

On Tuesdays at 3pm ET CLOse Ups will stream SPARK the Conversation, hosted by Olivia O'Connor, Manager of New Works. Jump online and be a part of the fun as you get a behind the scenes look at all that happens at the CLO!

Upcoming Dates For This Event:
  • Tuesday, July 7
  • Tuesday, July 14
  • Tuesday, July 21
  • Tuesday, July 28
  • Tuesday, August 4
  • Tuesday, August 11
  • Tuesday, August 18
  • Tuesday, August 25
  • Tuesday, September 1
  • Tuesday, September 8
  • Tuesday, September 15
  • Tuesday, September 22
  • Tuesday, September 29
  • Tuesday, October 6
  • Tuesday, October 13
  • Tuesday, October 20
  • Tuesday, October 27
  • Tuesday, November 3
  • Tuesday, November 10
  • Tuesday, November 17
  • Tuesday, November 24
  • Tuesday, December 1
  • Tuesday, December 8
  • Tuesday, December 15
  • Tuesday, December 22
  • Tuesday, December 29