SPARK the Conversation with the CLO
  • Time:
    3:00 PM to 4:00 PM

SPARK the Conversation with the CLO

On Tuesdays at 3pm ET CLOse Ups will stream SPARK the Conversation, hosted by Olivia O'Connor, Manager of New Works. Jump online and be a part of the fun as you get a behind the scenes look at all that happens at the CLO!

Upcoming Dates For This Event:
  • Tuesday, December 8
  • Tuesday, December 15
  • Tuesday, December 22
  • Tuesday, December 29
  • Tuesday, January 5, 2021
  • Tuesday, January 12, 2021
  • Tuesday, January 19, 2021
  • Tuesday, January 26, 2021
  • Tuesday, February 2, 2021
  • Tuesday, February 9, 2021
  • Tuesday, February 16, 2021
  • Tuesday, February 23, 2021
  • Tuesday, March 2, 2021
  • Tuesday, March 9, 2021
  • Tuesday, March 16, 2021
  • Tuesday, March 23, 2021
  • Tuesday, March 30, 2021
  • Tuesday, April 6, 2021
  • Tuesday, April 13, 2021
  • Tuesday, April 20, 2021
  • Tuesday, April 27, 2021
  • Tuesday, May 4, 2021
  • Tuesday, May 11, 2021
  • Tuesday, May 18, 2021
  • Tuesday, May 25, 2021
  • Tuesday, June 1, 2021