SPARK the Conversation with the CLO

2022 5 Jul
recurring event
  • Time:
    3:00 PM to 4:00 PM

On Tuesdays at 3pm ET CLOse Ups will stream SPARK the Conversation, hosted by Olivia O'Connor, Manager of New Works. Jump online and be a part of the fun as you get a behind the scenes look at all that happens at the CLO!

Upcoming Dates For This Event:

  • Tuesday, July 5
  • Tuesday, July 12
  • Tuesday, July 19
  • Tuesday, July 26
  • Tuesday, August 2
  • Tuesday, August 9
  • Tuesday, August 16
  • Tuesday, August 23
  • Tuesday, August 30
  • Tuesday, September 6
  • Tuesday, September 13
  • Tuesday, September 20
  • Tuesday, September 27
  • Tuesday, October 4
  • Tuesday, October 11
  • Tuesday, October 18
  • Tuesday, October 25
  • Tuesday, November 1
  • Tuesday, November 8
  • Tuesday, November 15
  • Tuesday, November 22
  • Tuesday, November 29
  • Tuesday, December 6
  • Tuesday, December 13
  • Tuesday, December 20
  • Tuesday, December 27