Skip Navigation
(0) My Trip Planner
email print

Twelfth Night

  • From: January 26, 2017 - February 26, 2017 (Recurring daily)
  • Venue: Pittsburgh Public Theater
  • Address: O'Reilly Theater, Pittsburgh, PA 15222
  • Times: 8:00 PM
  • Admission: $15.75 - $66
  • 412-316-1600

After a shipwreck, all of Illyria is mad with merry mix-ups in this theatrical valentine written by William Shakespeare and directed by Ted Pappas.

Show times are as follows: 

Thursday, Sept 29: 8pm 

Friday, Sept 30: 8pm 

Saturday, Oct 1 8pm 

Sunday, Oct 2: 2pm and 7pm 

Tuesday, Oct 4: 7pm 

Wednesday, Oct 5: 8pm 

Thursday, Oct 6: 8pm 

Friday, Oct 7: 8pm 

Saturday, Oct 8: 8pm 

Sunday, Oct 9: 2pm and 7pm 

Tuesday, Oct 11: 7pm 

Thursday,Oct. 13: 8pm 

Friday, Oct 14: 8pm 

Saturday, Oct 15: 2pm and 8pm 

Sunday, Oct 16: 2pm and 7pm 

Tuesday, Oct 18: 7pm 

Wednesday, Oct 19: 8pm 

Thursday, Oct 20: 8pm 

Friday, Oct 21: 8pm 

Saturday, Oct 22: 2pm and 8pm 

Sunday, Oct 23: 2pm and 7pm 

Tuesday, Oct 25: 7pm 

Wednesday, Oct 26: 8pm 

Thursday, Oct 27: 2pm and 8pm 

Friday, Oct 28: 8pm 

Saturday, Oct 29: 2pm and 8pm 

Sunday, Oct 30: 2pm

Skyline