Skip Navigation
(0) My Trip Planner
email print

Death of a Salesman

  • From: April 20, 2017 - May 21, 2017 (Recurring daily)
  • Venue: Pittsburgh Public Theater
  • Address: O'Reilly Theater, Pittsburgh, PA 15222
  • Times: 8:00 PM
  • Admission: $15.75 - $66
  • 412-316-1600

Willy Loman's past and present collide in Arthur Miller's classic story of the American Dream.

Show times for Death of a Salesman are as follows: 

Thursday, April 20: 8pm 

Friday, April 21: 8pm 

Saturday, April 22 8pm 

Sunday, April 23: 2pm and 7pm 

Tuesday, April 25: 7pm 

Wednesday, April 26: 8pm 

Thursday, April 27: 8pm 

Friday, April 28: 8pm 

Saturday, April 29: 8pm 

Sunday, April 30: 2pm and 7pm 

Tuesday, May 2: 7pm 

Thursday, May 4: 8pm 

Friday, May 5: 8pm 

Saturday, May 6: 2pm and 8pm 

Sunday, May 7: 2pm and 7pm 

Tuesday, May 9: 7pm 

Wednesday, May 10: 8pm 

Thursday, May 11: 8pm 

Friday, May 12: 8pm 

Saturday, May 13: 2pm and 8pm 

Sunday, May 14: 2pm and 7pm 

Tuesday, May 16: 7pm 

Wednesday, May 17: 8pm 

Thursday, May 18: 2pm and 8pm 

Friday, May 19: 8pm 

Saturday, May 20: 2pm and 8pm 

Sunday, May 21: 2pm

Skyline